Our Team

Founders

Christopher M. Begg, CFA
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer
Co-Founder
cbegg@eastcoastasset.com

Benjamin S. Favazza, CFP®
Wealth Advisor and Principal
Co-Founder
bfavazza@eastcoastasset.com

Principals

Michael Kozak, JD, CFP®
Senior Managing Director and Principal
mkozak@eastcoastasset.com

David W. Lemons, CFA
Senior Managing Director
dlemons@eastcoastasset.com

Robert Murphy, CPA, MST
Senior Managing Director and Principal
rmurphy@eastcoastasset.com

Gary D. Pomerantz, CFP®
Senior Managing Director and Principal
gpomerantz@eastcoastasset.com

John Slupski, CFP®, MBA
Senior Managing Director and Principal
jslupski@eastcoastasset.com

Michael M. Connolly
Senior Managing Director
mconnolly@eastcoastasset.com

Associates

Christopher J. Bekel
Financial Planning Associate
cbekel@eastcoastasset.com

James Crockett
Senior Investment Analyst
jcrockett@eastcoastasset.com

CLIENT SERVICES

Jane Bolger
Director of Client Services
jbolger@eastcoastasset.com

Denise Burns
Client Service Specialist
dburns@eastcoastasset.com

Laura Mok, CFP®
Trader
lmok@eastcoastasset.com